Colleen Mullendore
School Director
cmullendore@dcpschool.com
Joei Nepstad
Pre-K Coordinator
jnepstad@dcpschool.com
Alana Faga
Enrollment Coordinator
registration@dcpschool.com
Meagan Lavati
Full-Day | 2's Teacher
mlavatai@dcpschool.com
Kate Mullendore
2 Year Olds | Half-Day
kate@dcpschool.com
Megan Guertin
3 Year Olds | Full-Day
mguertin@dcpschool.com
Dana Vinson
Half-Day | 3's Teacher
dana@dcpschool.com
Kiersten Nepstad
Full-Day | 3 Year Olds
knepstad@dcpschool.com
Joei Nepstad
Full-Day | Pre-K
jnepstad@dcpschool.com
Diana Vinson
Full-Day | Pre-K
dvison@dcpschool.com
Sandra Lott
Pre-K | Half Day
slott@dcpschool.com
Alanna Fosback
Kindergarten
afosback@dcpschool.com
Jenna Hathaway
Kindergarten
jhathaway@dcpschool.com
Rebecca Wagner
1st Grade
rwagner@dcpschool.com
Sabrina Eckhardt
1st Grade
seckhardt@dcpschool.com
Chris Guertin
1st Grade
cguertin@dcpschool.com
Kayla Matas
2nd Grade
kmatas@dcpschool.com
Kathalene Rendon
2nd Grade
krendon@dcpschool.com
Christian Ashworth
3rd Grade
cashworth@dcpschool.com
Denae Moore
4th Grade
dmoore@dcpschool.com