Colleen Mullendore
School Director
cmullendore@dcpschool.com
Joei Nepstad
Pre-K Coordinator
jnepstad@dcpschool.com
Alana Faga
Enrollment Coordinator
registration@dcpschool.com
Stephanie Berry
2's Teacher
sberry@dcpschool.com
Amanda Meeker
2's Assistant
-
Tahnee Andrade
Younger 3's Teacher
safaritrail@dcpschool.com
Megan Guertin
Older 3's Teacher
treasuretrove@dcpschool.com
Kathy Joy Seman
Half-Day 3's Teacher
kathyjoy@dcpschool.com
Dana Smith
3's Assistant
-
Nichole Sust
Pre-K Half Day Teacher
nsust@dcpschool.com
Lauren Myers
Pre-K Full Day Teacher
lmyers@dcpschool.com
Diana Vinson
Pre-K Full Day Teacher
dvison@dcpschool.com
Chelsea Brenner
Kindergarten Teacher
cbrenner@dcpschool.com
Rebecca Wagner
First Grade Teacher
rwagner@dcpschool.com
Christie Swinton
Kindergarten Teacher
cswinton@dcpschool.com
Sabrina Eckhardt
First Grade Teacher
seckhardt@dcpschool.com
Kayla Matas
Second Grade Teacher
kmatas@dcpschool.com
Christian Ashworth
Third Grade Teacher
cashworth@dcpschool.com
Lunch/Recess Supervisor
Kiersten Nepstad, Bailee Trask, Kate Mullendore
-
Yvonne Hendrickson
Food Services
-