Colleen Mullendore
School Director
cmullendore@dcpschool.com
Joei Nepstad
Pre-K Coordinator
jnepstad@dcpschool.com
Alana Faga
Enrollment Coordinator
registration@dcpschool.com
Meagan Lavati
2 Year Olds | Full-Day
mlavatai@dcpschool.com
Kate Mullendore
2 Year Olds | Half-Day
kate@dcpschool.com
Megan Guertin
3 Year Olds | Full-Day
mguertin@dcpschool.com
Dana Vinson
3 Year Olds | Half-Day |
dana@dcpschool.com
Kiersten Nepstad
3 Year Olds | Full-Day
knepstad@dcpschool.com
Samantha Cooper
Pre-K | Full-Day
scooper@dcpschool.com
Diana Vinson
Pre-K | Full-Day
dvison@dcpschool.com
Amanda Meeker
Pre-K | Half Day
AMeeker@dcpschool.com
Katie Werner
TK
kwerner@dcpschool.com
Alanna Fosback
Kindergarten
afosback@dcpschool.com
Jenna Hathaway
Kindergarten
jhathaway@dcpschool.com
Alaina Miszti
K1 | Full-Day
amiszti@dcpschool.com
Rebecca Wagner
1st Grade
rwagner@dcpschool.com
Chris Guertin
1st Grade
cguertin@dcpschool.com
Kimberly Ferrari
2nd Grade
kferrari@dcpschool.com
Kathalene Rendon
2nd Grade
krendon@dcpschool.com
Christian Ashworth
3rd Grade
cashworth@dcpschool.com
Amanda Hanson
4th Grade
AHanson@dcpschool.com
Delaney Langstaff
5th Grade
DLangstaff@dcpschool.com